Photos

I have been told by a couple of you that my photos appear sidewise or upside down. Yesterday I had my first access to a computer and I understand what you meant. Some pictures were sidewise, some upside down and some were even correct. It is odd because I take all pictures with my cell phone in the same position. It is odder still because when I went to my blog site (posterous) as the owner and went to edit and fix the photos, upon entering edit mode all of the photos were oriented correctly. I don’t know what to do about it now. It will take more exploring than I have time for so I guess I’m making it your problem . Sent from my iPhone

One thought on “Photos

  1. It is indeed our problem! Fortunately, it is possible for us to tilt our heads…or even stand on our heads…if need be! We are truly enjoying your blog! Any chance that June would write sometime?

Leave a Reply

